Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC

Gynecologist located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Doctor has a very caring personality. ,listens to your concerns.Patient and understanding,Experienced and up to date,Instills confidence.
Noa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very knowledgeable, attentive and proactive!
Jordan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Brodman took my concerns seriously, was able to be candid with me, and went above and beyond to help resolve my concerns! Would recommend to a friend.
Yomayra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I’ve been Dr.Brodman since 2022. She is so professional, kind and caring. She goes out of her way to make sure your needs are met by asking questions relating to a woman’s wellness. I feel extremely comfortable addressing any needs I may have with her. I also love that my wait time is not hours long like other offices I’ve attended.
Ana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Broadman is very professional, she took the time to address my concerns. She even send me information for me to read at home.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
I don’t even know how long I have been a patient of Dr. Brodman’s—it must be more than 30 years. In that time, she has been a trustworthy, compassionate and highly-skilled physician. I feel very lucky to have found her and recommend her highly.
Dini K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
A wonderful, warm, caring and professional visit.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Brodman is knowledgeable and caring.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Personable and thorough A great doctor visit
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Bridgman helped me with a GYN concern that has been bothering me for years and did a great job. She made me feel comfortable and supported. She was thoughtful and communicative. Would definitely recommend and I am so thankful for her care!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Was seen immediately, no waiting. Checked out quickly, very efficient. And I love Dr. Brodman. She spends time explaining and discussing everything you want to know.
Vanisa Pearl O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
It was my first time doing the HPV + Pap Smear Test so I was nervous before my appointment as I didn’t know what I should do. But Dr. Brodman guided me carefully through the entire process, explained things clearly and made me feel comfortable. It was a very informative and a pleasant visit. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
No waiting, all very efficient and Dr. Brodman is wonderfully warm and communicative.
Goldie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
I have been going to Dr Brodman for over 20 years and find her to be very caring and professional. She listens and is very easy to talk to about any concerns I’ve had and has been very helpful. I would definitely recommend her.
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Tremendous experience with Dr. Brodman. I was able to get an appointment quickly and she prescribed bioidentical hormones which greatly reduced my menopause symptoms and have me feeling so much better. She did a thorough intake and gave me good advice. So pleased with the whole experience and grateful for her help.
Trudee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent Dr. very thorough and caring. Easy to talk to about concerns.
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr Brodman has been my trusted OB/GYN for for more tha 20 years. She gives very thoughtful and pernalized care. She's very thorough and very compassionate. I highly recomend her!
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Short wait Thorough exam
Jenny G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Thank you very much for your kind, thoughtful care. I appreciated your detailed explanations and considerateness. Perhaps your intake interview felt too rushed. It was difficult to get a word in edgewise. Otherwise, I was pleased with the visit.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Appreciate Dr. Brodman - efficient and meets all my needs