Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC

Gynecologist located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

32 total reviews

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia E.
Submitted 08/11/22
Nice and helpful nurse and the dr. Brodman was wonderful as always. She’s thorough, professional and kind, knowledgeable and so helpful.
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Brodman takes her time with each patient, is personable, thorough and easy to talk with.
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Brodman was very kind and understanding. She went through my complete medical history. She really listened. I felt happy and secure that my problem will be resolved.
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/28/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Brodman for many years. She’s a great doctor. Puts you at ease and provides thorough care.
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Clean new office Professional On time
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent professional service with wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend Dr. Brodman!
Ellen B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Brodman is very thorough and caring and spent a lot of time with me. I highly recommend her.
Allys F.
Submitted 07/05/22
Super timely appointment. Knowledgeable and caring doctor. Great assisting personnel.
SUNHEE G.
Submitted 06/28/22
I love Dr. Brodman, she’s so caring and thorough. I am so lucky she’s my doctor!
Olivia S.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Brodman is reliable, personable, and knowledgeable and her office is convenient. We highly recommend her!
Aditi S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very understanding and helpful.
Livia M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Karen was great as always. Very attentive and nice.
Connie B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Brodman has a wealth of knowledge and experience, listens to your concerns, and a visit never feels rushed. I have seen her for ~20 years, and I feel I am in the best of hands.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Some issues with support staff.
Sheryl P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Karen is the best!
Isabelle B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good bedside manner, Dr Brodman actually took the time to explain everything she was doing and made sure I was comfortable
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Brodman is thorough and kind. She takes time to talk to you and answers all of your questions.
Hillary S.
Submitted 05/17/22
No waiting and clean and efficiently run office. Dr Brodman is easy to talk to and responsive to any and all questions. I trust her judgement and would recommend her without reservation.
Andrea G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Brodman is caring, personable, professional and thorough. I totally recommend her services.
Mercedes V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dra Brodman is an excellent Doctor .the Place is super clean and her staff is very nice . I booked an appointment for the same day which is fantastic . My wait time was about 15 minutes .