Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC

Gynecologist located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent professional service with wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend Dr. Brodman!
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Brodman is very thorough and caring and spent a lot of time with me. I highly recommend her.
Allys F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Super timely appointment. Knowledgeable and caring doctor. Great assisting personnel.
SUNHEE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I love Dr. Brodman, she’s so caring and thorough. I am so lucky she’s my doctor!
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Brodman is reliable, personable, and knowledgeable and her office is convenient. We highly recommend her!
Aditi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very understanding and helpful.
Livia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Karen was great as always. Very attentive and nice.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Brodman has a wealth of knowledge and experience, listens to your concerns, and a visit never feels rushed. I have seen her for ~20 years, and I feel I am in the best of hands.
Deborah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Some issues with support staff.
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Karen is the best!
Isabelle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Good bedside manner, Dr Brodman actually took the time to explain everything she was doing and made sure I was comfortable
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Brodman is thorough and kind. She takes time to talk to you and answers all of your questions.
Hillary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
No waiting and clean and efficiently run office. Dr Brodman is easy to talk to and responsive to any and all questions. I trust her judgement and would recommend her without reservation.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Brodman is caring, personable, professional and thorough. I totally recommend her services.
Mercedes V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dra Brodman is an excellent Doctor .the Place is super clean and her staff is very nice . I booked an appointment for the same day which is fantastic . My wait time was about 15 minutes .
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Exceptional.
Luz E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Brodman has excellent bedside manners. She is kind, thorough and very knowledgeable. She helped me with my chronic menstrual pains and my endometriosis.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr Broadman is the best- she really takes the time to explain everything to you.
Micole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful exam
Lili K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I've been with Karen for the past 20 years. She is patient, caring and very knowledgeable!