Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC

Gynecologist located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

32 total reviews

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Exceptional.
Luz E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Brodman has excellent bedside manners. She is kind, thorough and very knowledgeable. She helped me with my chronic menstrual pains and my endometriosis.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr Broadman is the best- she really takes the time to explain everything to you.
Micole D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful exam
Lili K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I've been with Karen for the past 20 years. She is patient, caring and very knowledgeable!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Brodman is amazing - so attentive and has an incredible bedside manner. She always listens to my concerns, considers my questions and provides thoughtful responses. I leave my appointments feeling that my health is in great hands. I'm so glad I found her!
Karen B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good
Monica G.
Submitted 03/17/22
She’s great, I definitely recommend her
Claudie T.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Brodman is the best!
JEANNE S.
Submitted 03/14/22
My visit with Dr. Brodman was excellenr, as it has always been. My only problem, which wasn’t terrible, is that the person at the desk wasn’t clear in her explanation of the billing system, which is different from that at Dr. Brodman’s former practice. I gave up trying to understand and left without knowing why I had been billed the amount I paid.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/04/22
I've been a patient of Dr Bordman's for years. She is attentive, professional, always brushes up on my history, friendly, knwoledgeable and cares.
Tracey A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Brodman is the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. She is also easy to talk to and very responsive to questions and concerns.