Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC

Gynecologist located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent caring physician, answers all questions and takes her tome
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
I will get back to you.
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent visit with Dr.Brodman
Claire U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
This was my first visit with Dr. Brodman and I'm so glad I found her. She was very patient, caring and knowledgeable, taking time to listen and review details with me. The staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Always responsive and knowledgeable.
Ellen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Brodman is terrific. Very caring, responsive, wonderful listener, and goes above and beyond. The office staff seems a bit all over the place. Its hard to get a straight answer from anyone. Still trying to figure out if billing is filing to my insurance.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Professionally addressed all concerns
Carolyn E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I’m having a terrible time with the website.! I’m trying to make an appointment for a follow up and it keeps rejecting my insurance, I like the doctor very much but making an appointment has been very difficult
Marina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr Karen Brodman is very caring person and great professional . I had 2 kids delivered with Dr Brodman and now my daughter is under her care as well. I would highly recommend Dr Brodman.
Hanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
This was my first visit to this office. Dr. Brodman was professional, attentive, great bedside manner that made you feel comfortable and safe. An overall fantastic experience!
Alexandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
She is always nice!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I've known Dr Brodman for more than 35 years. Of all my doctors, she has always had the best bedside manner. You ften, she will go above and beyond the call of duty. As long NG as she's practicing, she'll remain my doctor, the best!
Mahsa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Expert
Nayari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
As a first-time patient with Dr. Brodman, I am happy to report that my visit was exceptional! I look forward to being her patient for many years to come!
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent, caring, dedicated doctor.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
She is a wonderful, caring and dedicated physician.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr. Brodman is an exceptional doctor. She is responsive, caring and a brilliant diagnostician. I have been her patient for more than 30 years and highly recommend her. I have many doctors in my family and work for one.
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Brodman is a terrific doctor who truly cares and responsive.
Jill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Efficient and informative
Tyra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Brodman was so gentle, attentive, and reassuring throughout the entire exam. On this particular day, she was running a little behind schedule but she still took her time examining me and answering any questions that I had. I would 100% recommend her to others.