Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC

Gynecologist located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Incredibly attentive, caring and knowledgeable. Always feel confident in her decision making. Equivalent to a concierge practice.
Claudie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Brodman give you clear answers and takes her time with each patient!
Harriet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I have seen Dr. Brodman for many years. She is always pleasant and pays a lot of attention to detail. She was helpful today in answering some new questions that I had, and I appreciate that she always explains things clearly.
Mercedes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Dr. Brodman and her team are great.
Daryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Brodman spends quality time. She always listens and is extremely thorough.
SunHee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
She’s super and very caring
Dhuane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Love Dr Brodman
Susanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great! Dr. Brodman is always lovely.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Brodman is one of a kind. I have been her patient for over 30 years. She always goes above and beyond . Her kindness, professionalism and knowledge are hard to find in today’s medical world.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Karen Brodman always listens, I love her professionalism, caring attitude, and experience!
Gouri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Brodman is kind, caring and extremely capable. And, the office is very well run!
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Brodman is very thorough. She takes her time, listens to concerns and answers all questions. She is an excellent gynecologist. I highly recommend her.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I absolutely love Dr Brodman and have been coming to her group and afterwards private practice for 24 years.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Love for Dr Karen
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Brodman was thorough and personable,
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Wonderful doctor who takes time to review all concerns, listens and answers all questions.
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Timely, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.
Brady L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr Brodman was thorough, kind, and helpful, as was everyone else I interacted with there! I have received swift responses and test results through mychart. I couldnt ask for more!
Marsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very warm, thorough and caring physician. Would definite recommend to others.
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Punctual, knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience