Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC

Gynecologist located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Love for Dr Karen
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Brodman was thorough and personable,
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Wonderful doctor who takes time to review all concerns, listens and answers all questions.
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Timely, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.
Brady L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Dr Brodman was thorough, kind, and helpful, as was everyone else I interacted with there! I have received swift responses and test results through mychart. I couldnt ask for more!
Marsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very warm, thorough and caring physician. Would definite recommend to others.
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Punctual, knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Front desk a little chaotic but Dr Brodman is great. Patient. Thorough. Caring
Tamara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
What a delight Dr. Brodman is. She is an incredible physician. I loved my experience with her, down to her advice and guidance. I found her kind, personable and eager to empower me about my own health and wellness. I’m very excited to have her on my care team and look forward to future visits!
Elysa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Just terrific
Joanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
First-time visits are often a challenge for me, but this one went well. Dr. Brodman was kind and straightforward and easily won my confidence.
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always friendly, gentle and caring! Great doctor. Thank you.
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always friendly, gentle, and caring for the past 30+ years! Thank you!
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Brodman is the best! Smart, caring, compassionate. Office staff was great.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr.Brodman has been my doctor for many years. She is kind, very skilled and just such an all around good doctor. I feel well cared for.
Deirdre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great
Goldie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I have been a patient of Dr Brodman for many years and have always had a great experience. She takes the time to listen and I feel I can talk to her about anything and get good advice… the front desk was professional and polite.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Comprehensive and sincere and attentive
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent care.
Marjorie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dd Brodman is the best! She is warm, caring and an excellent doctor. She takes care of all the women in our family!