Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC

Gynecologist located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Some issues with support staff.
Sheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Karen is the best!
Isabelle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Good bedside manner, Dr Brodman actually took the time to explain everything she was doing and made sure I was comfortable
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Brodman is thorough and kind. She takes time to talk to you and answers all of your questions.
Hillary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
No waiting and clean and efficiently run office. Dr Brodman is easy to talk to and responsive to any and all questions. I trust her judgement and would recommend her without reservation.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Brodman is caring, personable, professional and thorough. I totally recommend her services.
Mercedes V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dra Brodman is an excellent Doctor .the Place is super clean and her staff is very nice . I booked an appointment for the same day which is fantastic . My wait time was about 15 minutes .
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Exceptional.
Luz E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Brodman has excellent bedside manners. She is kind, thorough and very knowledgeable. She helped me with my chronic menstrual pains and my endometriosis.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr Broadman is the best- she really takes the time to explain everything to you.
Micole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful exam
Lili K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I've been with Karen for the past 20 years. She is patient, caring and very knowledgeable!
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Brodman is amazing - so attentive and has an incredible bedside manner. She always listens to my concerns, considers my questions and provides thoughtful responses. I leave my appointments feeling that my health is in great hands. I'm so glad I found her!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
She’s great, I definitely recommend her
Claudie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Brodman is the best!
JEANNE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
My visit with Dr. Brodman was excellenr, as it has always been. My only problem, which wasn’t terrible, is that the person at the desk wasn’t clear in her explanation of the billing system, which is different from that at Dr. Brodman’s former practice. I gave up trying to understand and left without knowing why I had been billed the amount I paid.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I've been a patient of Dr Bordman's for years. She is attentive, professional, always brushes up on my history, friendly, knwoledgeable and cares.
Tracey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Brodman is the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. She is also easy to talk to and very responsive to questions and concerns.