Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC

Gynecologist located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen F. Brodman, MD, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Brodman is the best! Smart, caring, compassionate. Office staff was great.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr.Brodman has been my doctor for many years. She is kind, very skilled and just such an all around good doctor. I feel well cared for.
Deirdre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great
Goldie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I have been a patient of Dr Brodman for many years and have always had a great experience. She takes the time to listen and I feel I can talk to her about anything and get good advice… the front desk was professional and polite.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Comprehensive and sincere and attentive
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent care.
Marjorie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dd Brodman is the best! She is warm, caring and an excellent doctor. She takes care of all the women in our family!
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Brodman is smart and patient focused.
Nathalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
This was my first consult with Dr Brodman. She is amazing! Very throrough with her questions and examination. She gave me great advise and I would definitely recommend her.
Eileen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great!
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Brodman is wonderful
Philippa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Brodman is a very experienced, caring, and compassionate Physician. I have been a nurse in NY for over 30 years and she is among the very best I have ever met. I feel lucky to have found her as my GYN.
Annette A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Taken on time, Doctor prompt and polite. Spent reasonable time with me.
Takkai W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Good dr with a caring manner and wealth of knowledge and experience
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Brodman is a very kind and thoughtful doctor knows my case history well and is always there to help me
Jill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
On time. Thorough and cared for
Helena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I had a little trouble at the beginning understanding how to make an appointment but once that was sorted out all was smooth. The staff was friendly and professional, the facilities clean and welcoming. I noted some attention to sustainable practice, as possible. Dr. Brodman is the best.
NOMI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Staff was courteous, efficient, and friendly. Dr Brodman, as usual was superlative.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very thorough exam and update Excellent ancillary staff